American Society of Plastic Surgery Professionals
Log In My Account
 

Meetings

ASPSP Virtual Meet-Ups

As part of your membership, you are invited to attend the ASPSP Virtual Meet-Ups where we cover topics related to current events, best practices and discussions to provide you and your team the most up to date information. There has never been a more important time to connect and discuss current business challenges and future projections than now.

If you would like to know more about the ASPSP Virtual Meet-Ups or have a topic to submit for consideration, please email aspsp@plasticsurgeryprofessionals.org.

Next Meet-Up: Wednesday, August 19 at 4 PM EDT/3 PM CDT/1 PM PDT. Invitations are sent to members via email. Please contact us if yours was not received! We hope to see you there!


The American Society of Plastic Surgery Professionals (ASPSP) is pleased to announce its continued role as an official partner of Plastic Surgery The Meeting 2020. Join us virtually at the world's largest plastic surgery meeting. Developed in collaboration with the American Society of Plastic Surgeons (ASPS), this meeting was designed with the entire plastic surgery office in mind.

Where: Online
When: October 16-18, 2020
Learn More: PlasticSurgeryTheMeeting.com/ASPSP